Christmas Wishlist

Well,Β I have rewritten this intro at least five times. Each time sounded worse that the last. But, I think I have gotten it down.

I was not going to do this post. I did a birthday wishlist last month and said that I wasn’t a big fan of doing wishlists for myself. Don’t get me wrong– I love watching and reading about other people’s wishlists. Other people always have amazing wishlists and I love seeing what they want to get.

Yet, when it comes to my wishlists, I just feel weird. I don’t know exactly why, but I do.

Anyway, it took me a good 30-45 minutes to actually make this list.Β I really had to do some deep thinking with this wishlist.

Shall we get started?

Christmas Wishlist

Here we go:

  • Charlotte Russe Open Knit Infinity Scarf ($9.99) I got a scarf for my birthday and have been wanting another one because they are just so amazing. For those of you who don’t know, infinity scarves are just a scarf that is a big circle. I used to hate wearing scarves because I didn’t feel like they looked good, but then I got one from my aunt and now I love them. So, I added one to my wishlist.
  • Marc Jacobs DOT Rollerball Fragrance ($24) I have wanted a new perfume for a while, but I don’t want a big bottle because I rarely finish a regular sized bottle of perfume. So, when I was researching rollerball perfumes, I came across this one and it seemed like everyone loved it and there was nothing but positive reviews about it. I also like to have some form of body spray or perfume with me and I just ran out of a little sample of some random perfume.
  • Lush Hot Toddy Shower Gel ($9.95 for 3.3 fl. oz.) If you haven’t checked out my Lush blog post, check that out here and you will be in the loop. In that post, I talked about how the lady tested this shower gel out on me and it smelled like Christmas and cinnamon in a bottle. I love cinnamon and Christmas scents, so I have been dying to get a bottle of this. This stuff smells too good to not ask for it.
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Tipsy ($26) I have needed a good coral blush for quite a while. I love coral and I have been trying to find ways to incorporate it into my makeup routine. Everyone has raved about the Tarte blushes and I still haven’t given them a try (and had an opportunity to jump on the bandwagon). And Tipsy looks like a beautiful color.

If you have made your wishlist or want to tell me what you want for Christmas, then feel free to type that in the comment section down below. I would love to see your wishlists. Also, I can’t believe it is only four days until Christmas… Doesn’t time fly?

Have a fantastic day everyone! #StayBeautiful #Don’tEverGiveUp #MerryBlogmas

4 thoughts on “Christmas Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Christmas Wishlist 2015 | Bella's Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

