The Body Shop Frosted Cranberry Collection

Well, nothing gets me in the holiday spirit like a new lotion and shower gel that smells like cranberries. And nothing makes me happier than getting some samples from the Body Shop. This is basically the best of both worlds…

I had to. I will be a Hannah Montana fan for life.

Ironically, I smelled some of the Frosted Cranberry products from the Body Shop while I was out shopping one day and the lotion automatically went to my Christmas list. I was determined to get that as a Christmas present.

Now I can cross that off from my list. Thanks Body Shop!

IMG_3060.JPG

Guys, you need to go to your nearest store and give these a smell. This is basically the essence of Christmas in a bottle (or tub).

So, the Body Shop ended up sending me a big size of the body butterΒ ($20) and a shower gel ($8). I am kind of sad that the body butter doesn’t come in a smaller size because I totally won’t finish this lotion in the near future (or ever).

I don’t know why, but I am pretty sure that I haven’t finished a lotion. Ever. It’s kind of like lip balms. I either lose it or get another one that I like better.

I used the shower gel after I shaved my legs and then used the body butter after I got out of the shower. It was probably the best decision I have ever made. That one-two punch of products is sure to make everyone want to smell your legs… In a good way (is that even possible?).

I personally think that these are both great products that you should definitely put on your Christmas list or just give a try. Make sure to get them quick because I am actually not sure if they are limited edition or not.

Nothing screams #Blogmas like holiday scented body products.

Have any #Blogmas post ideas or just want to chat? Comment down below and I will for sure get back to you or get started on that post. I love to hear feedback. Don’t be afraid of the comment section. It is your friend.

Have a fantastic day! #StayBeautiful #Don’tEverGiveUp #Blogmas

One thought on “The Body Shop Frosted Cranberry Collection

  1. Pingback: Monthly Blog Roundup (December 2014) | Bella's Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

